This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your email address and password here in order to log in on the website:

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?



Period Name
2020- Ines Witte
2018-2020 Mag. Emmanuel Rukundo Innsbruck
2017-2018 Maria Isabella Schuster-Zoglauer Hall in Tirol
2015-2017 Uta Mackowitz Grinzens
2013-2015 Mag. Edgar Gius Innsbruck
2011-2013 Dr. Roland Pollo Innsbruck
2009-2011 Mag. Renate Schullern-Schrattenhofen Innsbruck
2007-2009 MAS Richard Schuchter Telfs