This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Forgot your password?

Please enter your username or email address. Instructions for resetting the password will be immediately emailed to you.

Return to login form



Period Name
2020- Ines Witte Bruck am Ziller
2018-2020 Mag. Emmanuel Rukundo Innsbruck
2017-2018 Maria Isabella Schuster-Zoglauer Hall in Tirol
2015-2017 Uta Mackowitz Grinzens
2013-2015 Mag. Edgar Gius Innsbruck
2011-2013 Dr. Roland Pollo Innsbruck
2009-2011 Mag. Renate Schullern-Schrattenhofen Innsbruck
2007-2009 MAS Richard Schuchter Telfs